Co-Directors Connecticut:

Co-Directors Baden-Württemberg:

Interstate CT-BW Steering Committee:

Contacts

Contacts in Connecticut:

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Wogenstein (HRI, UConn): wogenstein@uconn.edu

Prof. Dr. Katharina von Hammerstein (HRI, UConn): von.hammerstein@uconn.edu

Administrative assistance: Florian Kastner: florian.kastner@uconn.edu

 

Contacts in Baden-Württemberg:

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Bernd Kortmann (FRIAS, Uni Freiburg): bernd.kortmann@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Silja Voeneky (Law, Uni Freiburg): silja.voeneky@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Administrative assistance: Dr. Katrin Brandt (FRIAS, Uni Freiburg): katrin.brandt@frias.uni-freiburg.de

Event management HRRC Inaugural Conference: Jennifer Foster:    jennifer.foster@frias.uni-freiburg.de